Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Err... What? Err... What? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Censored Censored :censored:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Love Love :love:
Coffe Coffe :coffe
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Whistling Whistling :whistling: :whistle:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
X3 X3 :x3:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Sick Sick :sick:
Roflamo Roflamo :roflmao:
Cry Cry :cry:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Anonymouse Anonymouse :anonymouse:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Alien (dark) Alien (dark) :alien1:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Borg Borg :borg:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy 1 Dummy 1 :dummy1:
Faceplam Faceplam :faceplam:
Alien (grey) Alien (grey) :alien2:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Musical Musical :musical:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Meh Meh :meh:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spit out Dummy Spit out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Wot! Wot! :woot:
WTF! WTF! :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
BRB BRB :brb:
Cat Cat :cat:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Rage Rage :rage:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Spam Spam :spam:
Smokin Smokin :smoker:
Surgeon Surgeon :surgeon:
Writer Writer :writing:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Clown Clown :clown:
Artist Artist :artist:
Zombified Zombified :zombified:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Lock Lock :lock:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Confused Confused :confused:
Alien Alien :alien:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Stalker Stalker :stalker:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Screenshot Please? Screenshot Please? :screenshot:
Phantom Phantom :phantom:
Cha-Ching Cha-Ching :chaching:
Help Help :help:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Poop Poop :poop:
Geek Geek :nerd:
Bored Bored :bored:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Shamefully Embrrassed Shamefully Embrrassed :shame_embrrassed:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Cow Cow :cow:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Muted Muted :muted:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Punch Punch :punch:
Droid Droid :droid:
Cold Cold :cold:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bear Bear :bear:
Egg Egg :egg:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Fuck Fuck :fuck:
Watching You Watching You :watchingyou:
Girl Cray2 Girl Cray2 <04>
Girl Crazy Girl Crazy <5>
Girl Drink4 Girl Drink4 <6>
Girl Haha Girl Haha <7>
Girl Hospital Girl Hospital <8>
Girl Impossible Girl Impossible <9>
Girl In Love Girl In Love <10>
Girl Pinkglasses Girl Pinkglasses <11>
Girl Sigh Girl Sigh <12>
Give Heart2 Give Heart2 <13>
Give Rose Give Rose <14>
Good Good <15>
Hang2 Hang2 <16>
Help Help <17>
Hi Hi <18>
Hunter 002 Hunter 002 <19>
Hysteric Hysteric <20>
I M So Happy 002 I M So Happy 002 <21>
Ireful1 002 Ireful1 002 <22>
King King <23>
Kiss2 Kiss2 <24>
Kiss3 Kiss3 <25>
Lazy 002 Lazy 002 <26>
Lol 002 Lol 002 <27>
Mail1 Mail1 <28>
Mamba Mamba <29>
Mega Shock Mega Shock <30>
Mocking Mocking <31>
Moil Moil <32>
Music Music <33>
Nea Nea <34>
New Russian New Russian <35>
Ok 002 Ok 002 <36>
Paint2 Paint2 <37>
Pardon 002 Pardon 002 <38>
Party2 Party2 <39>
Pleasantry Pleasantry <40>
Popcorn1 Popcorn1 <41>
Prankster2 Prankster2 <42>
Preved Preved <43>
Punish 002 Punish 002 <44>
Rofl Rofl <45>
Sad Sad <46>
Sarcastic 002 Sarcastic 002 <47>
Scare Scare <48>
Scratch One S Head Scratch One S Head <49>
Search 002 Search 002 <50>
Secret 002 Secret 002 <51>
Shock Shock <52>
Shout 002 Shout 002 <53>
Slow Slow <54>
Smile Smile <55>
Smoke 002 Smoke 002 <56>
Sorry2 Sorry2 <57>
Spiteful Spiteful <58>
Spruce Up Spruce Up <59>
Stop Stop <60>
Tease Tease <61>
Tender Tender <62>
Thank You2 Thank You2 <63>
Fool 002 Fool 002 <01>
Friends 002 Friends 002 <02>
Gamer4 Gamer4 <03>
This 002 This 002 <64>
Training1 Training1 <65>
Unknown Unknown <66>
Vava Vava <67>
Victory 002 Victory 002 <68>
Wacko2 Wacko2 <69>
Wink Wink <70>
Wizard Wizard <71>
Yahoo Yahoo <72>
Yes3 002 Yes3 002 <73>
Yess Yess <74>
Aol 69 Aol 69 69
Aol Anal Aol Anal Anal
Aol Asstoass Aol Asstoass Asstoass
Aol Churnit Aol Churnit Churnit
Aol Cunnilingus Aol Cunnilingus Cunnilingus
Aol Diddle Aol Diddle Diddle
Aol Dirtysanchez Aol Dirtysanchez Dirtysanchez
Aol Doggystyle Aol Doggystyle Doggystyle
Aol Doubledildo Aol Doubledildo Doubledildo
Aol Fakepussy Aol Fakepussy Fakepussy
Aol Feelup Aol Feelup Feelup
Aol Fellate Aol Fellate Fellate
Aol Footfetish Aol Footfetish Footfetish
Aol Fuckdog Aol Fuckdog Fuckdog
Aol Goldenshowers Aol Goldenshowers Goldenshowers
Aol Hotkarl Aol Hotkarl Hotkarl
Aol Makeout Aol Makeout Makeout
Aol Missionary Aol Missionary Missionary
Aol Poundit Aol Poundit Poundit
Aol Rideit Aol Rideit Rideit
Aol Smurfing Aol Smurfing Smurfing
Aol Teabag Aol Teabag Teabag
Aol Tittyfuck Aol Tittyfuck Tittyfuck
Aol Whackit Aol Whackit Whackit
100 100 :100:
Anger Symbol Anger Symbol :angersymbol:
Aquarius Aquarius :aquarius:
Aries Aries :aries:
Asterisk Asterisk :asterisk:
ATM ATM :atm:
Baby Symbol Baby Symbol :babysymbol:
Back w/Arrow Back w/Arrow :backwarrow:
Baggage Claim Baggage Claim :baggageclaim:
Ballot Box w/Check Ballot Box w/Check :ballotcheck:
Bar Chart Bar Chart :barchart:
Black Large Square Black Large Square :blsquare:
Black Medium Small Square Black Medium Small Square :bmssquare:
Black Medium Square Black Medium Square :bmsquare:
Black Small Square Black Small Square :bssquare:
Black Square Button Black Square Button :bsbutton:
Blue Heart Blue Heart :blueheart:
Boom Boom :boom:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart:
Bust in Silhouette Bust in Silhouette :bustsilhouette:
Busts In Silhouette Busts In Silhouette :bustsinsilhouette:
Cancer Cancer :cancer:
Capital A Capital A :capitala:
Capital B Capital B :capitalb:
Capital O Capital O :capitalo:
Capital P Capital P :capitalp:
Capricorn Capricorn :capricorn:
Chart Down Chart Down :chartdown:
Chart Up Yen Chart Up Yen :chartupyen:
Charting Up Charting Up :chartingup:
Children Crossing Children Crossing :childrencrossing:
Circle Circle :circle:
Circle M Circle M :circlem:
CJK Ideograph 5272 CJK Ideograph 5272 :u5272:
CJK Ideograph 5408 CJK Ideograph 5408 :u5408:
CJK Ideograph 55b6 CJK Ideograph 55b6 :u55b6:
CJK Ideograph 6307 CJK Ideograph 6307 :u6307:
CJK Ideograph 6708 CJK Ideograph 6708 :u6708:
CJK Ideograph 6709 CJK Ideograph 6709 :u6709:
CJK Ideograph 6e80 CJK Ideograph 6e80 :u6e80:
CJK Ideograph 7121 CJK Ideograph 7121 :u7121:
CJK Ideograph 7533 CJK Ideograph 7533 :u7533:
CJK Ideograph 7981 CJK Ideograph 7981 :u7981:
CJK Ideograph 7a7a CJK Ideograph 7a7a :u7a7a:
Clockwise Down Up Arrows Open Clockwise Down Up Arrows Open :clockdownupopen:
Congratulations Congratulations :congrats:
Copyright Copyright :copyright:
Cross Mark Cross Mark :crossmark:
Curly Loop Curly Loop :curlyloop:
Currency Exchange Currency Exchange :currencyexchange:
Customs Customs :customs:
Cyclone Cyclone :cyclone:
Daimond w/Dot Inside Daimond w/Dot Inside :diamonddot:
Dash Symbol Dash Symbol :dashsymbol:
Division Division :division:
Dizzy Symbol Dizzy Symbol :dizzysymbol:
Do Not Litter Do Not Litter :donotlitter:
Dollar Sign Dollar Sign :dollarsign:
Double Curly Loop Double Curly Loop :doublecurlyloop:
Double Exclamation Double Exclamation :!!:
Email Email :email:
Email Symbol Email Symbol :emailsymbol:
End w/Arrow End w/Arrow :endwarrow:
Envelope w/Arrow Envelope w/Arrow :envelopearrow:
Exclamation Exclamation :exclamation:
Exclamation Question Exclamation Question :!?:
Exclamation w/Arrow Exclamation w/Arrow :exclamationarrow:
Footprints Footprints :footprints:
Gemini Gemini :gemini:
Glowing Star Glowing Star :glowingstar:
Green Cross Green Cross :greencross:
Green Heart Green Heart :greenheart:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heart Decoration Heart Decoration :heartdecoration:
Heart Pulse Heart Pulse :heartpulse:
Heart w/Arrow Heart w/Arrow :heartarrow:
Heart w/Ribbon Heart w/Ribbon :heartribbon:
Heartbeat Heartbeat :heartbeat:
Heavy Check Mark Heavy Check Mark :heavycheck:
Heavy Multiply Heavy Multiply :heavymultiply:
High Brightness High Brightness :highbrightness:
High Voltage High Voltage :zap:
Hot Springs Hot Springs :hotsprings:
Ideograph Accept Ideograph Accept :accept:
Ideograph Advantage Ideograph Advantage :advantage:
Japanese Beginner Japanese Beginner :japanesebeginner:
Large Blue Circle Large Blue Circle :largebluecircle:
Large Blue Diamond Large Blue Diamond :largebluediamond:
Large Orange Diamond Large Orange Diamond :largeorangediamond:
Large Red Circle Large Red Circle :largeredcircle:
Left Luggage Left Luggage :leftluggage:
Leo Leo :leo:
Libra Libra :libra:
Low Brightness Low Brightness :lowbrightness:
Mahjong Red Dragon Mahjong Red Dragon :reddragon:
Medium Black Circle Medium Black Circle :mbcircle:
Medium White Circle Medium White Circle :mwcirlce:
Mens Mens :mens:
Metro Metro :metro:
Minus Minus :minus:
Mobile Off Mobile Off :mobileoff:
Mobile Vibration Mobile Vibration :mobilevibration:
Music Notes Music Notes :musicnotes:
Musical Note Musical Note :musicalnote:
Musical Score Musical Score :musicalscore:
No Bikes No Bikes :nobikes:
No Entry No Entry :noentry:
No Entry No Entry :noentrysign:
No Mobile No Mobile :nomobile:
No One Under 18 No One Under 18 :no18:
No Pedestrians No Pedestrians :nopedestrians:
No Smoking No Smoking :nosmoking:
Non-Potable Water Non-Potable Water :nonpotablewater:
Ophiuchus Ophiuchus :ophiuchus:
Orange Star Orange Star :4star:
Part Alternation Mark Part Alternation Mark :pamark:
Partly Sunny Partly Sunny :partlysunny:
Passport Control Passport Control :passportcontrol:
Paw Prints Paw Prints :pawprints:
Peace Peace :peace:
Picses Picses :picses:
Plus Sign Plus Sign :plus:
Point Up Point Up :pointup:
Potable Water Potable Water :potablewater:
Purple Heart Purple Heart :purpleheart:
Question Question :question:
Question White Question White :questionwhite:
Radio Button Radio Button :radiobutton:
Recycle Recycle :recycle:
Registered Registered :registered:
Revolving Heart Revolving Heart :revolvingheart:
Sagittarius Sagittarius :sagittarius:
Scorpius Scorpius :scorpius:
Secret Secret :secret:
Six Pointed Star Six Pointed Star :sixpointedstar:
Sleeping Symbol Sleeping Symbol :sleepsymbol:
Small Blue Diamond Small Blue Diamond :smallbluediamond:
Small Orange Diamond Small Orange Diamond :smallorangediamond:
Small Red Triangle Small Red Triangle :smallredtriangle:
Small Red Triangle Down Small Red Triangle Down :smallredtriangledown:
Soon w/Arrow Soon w/Arrow :soonarrow:
Sparkle Sparkle :sparkle:
Sparkles Sparkles :sparkles:
Sparkling Heart Sparkling Heart :sparklingheart:
Squared AB Squared AB :squaredab:
Squared CL Squared CL :squaredcl:
Squared ID Squared ID :squaredid:
Squared Katana Sa Squared Katana Sa :katanasa:
Squared SOS Squared SOS :squaredsos:
Squared Vs. Squared Vs. :squaredvs:
Star Star :star:
Taurus Taurus :taurus:
Trademark Trademark :tm:
Trident Emblem Trident Emblem :tridentemblem:
Two Hearts Two Hearts :twohearts:
Virgo Virgo :virgo:
Warning Sign Warning Sign :warning:
Water Closet Water Closet :watercloset:
Wavy Dash Wavy Dash :wavydash:
Wheelchair Wheelchair :wheelchair:
White Check Mark White Check Mark :whitecheck:
White Exclamation White Exclamation :whiteexclamation:
White Flower White Flower :whiteflower:
White Large Square White Large Square :wlsquare:
White Medium Small Square White Medium Small Square :wmssquare:
White Medium Square White Medium Square :wmsquare:
White Small Square White Small Square :wssquare:
White Square Button White Square Button :wsbutton:
Womens Womens :womens:
Yellow Heart Yellow Heart :yellowheart: